I installed sygate firewall tonight, and this jackhole keeps trying to get in. Any Idea where its coming from?This is the whois from the backtrace of Zygate.It has been hitting at least five times an hour, I keep checking the box indicating not to bother me again but it keeps popping up.
OrgName: ThePlanet.com Internet Services, Inc.
OrgID: TPCM
Address: 1333 North Stemmons Freeway
Address: Suite 110
City: Dallas
StateProv: TX
PostalCode: 75207
Country: US
ReferralServer: rwhois://rwhois.theplanet.com:4321
NetRange: 67.18.0.0 - 67.19.255.255
CIDR: 67.18.0.0/15
NetName: NETBLK-THEPLANET-BLK-11
NetHandle: NET-67-18-0-0-1
Parent: NET-67-0-0-0-0
NetType: Direct Allocation
NameServer: NS1.THEPLANET.COM
NameServer: NS2.THEPLANET.COM
Comment:
RegDate: 2004-03-15
Updated: 2004-07-29
TechHandle: PP46-ARIN
TechName: Pathos, Peter
TechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
TechEmail:
abuse@theplanet.com
OrgAbuseHandle: ABUSE271-ARIN
OrgAbuseName: Abuse
OrgAbusePhone: +1-214-782-7802
OrgAbuseEmail:
abuse@theplanet.com
OrgNOCHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgNOCName: Technical Support
OrgNOCPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgNOCEmail:
admins@theplanet.com
OrgTechHandle: TECHN33-ARIN
OrgTechName: Technical Support
OrgTechPhone: +1-214-782-7800
OrgTechEmail:
admins@theplanet.com
# ARIN WHOIS database, last updated 2005-02-07 19:10
# Enter ? for additional hints on searching ARIN's WHOIS database.
Any idea what this fella wants?BTW I am running XP home SP2 on a HP PC.
Keith